Kontakt

Właściciel

Artur Szostko
tel. kom: 602 592 308
e-mail: aszostko@lantechnika.pl

Dział Projektowania

Grzegorz Mielech
tel. kom: 533 304 237
e-mail: gmielech@lantechnika.pl

Dyrektor ds. Handlu

Mariusz Wnorowski
tel. kom. 660 528 227
e-mail: mwnorowski@lantechnika.pl

Dział Realizacji

Mirosław Grochowski
tel. kom: 662 217 033
e-mail: mgrochowski@lantechnika.pl

Kierownik Działu Logistyki

Adam Sadowski
tel. kom. 728 377 509
e-mail: asadowski@lantechnika.pl

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Handlu

Grzegorz Lewoc
tel. kom. 664 959 247
e-mail: glewoc@lantechnika.pl

LAN Technika Artur Szostko

ul. Handlowa 7 / 203
15-399 Białystok
e-mail: biuro@lantechnika.pl
Tel. (85) 667 08 64